Lunart-X LED Hoop

Also specialized in light dance, Lunart-x is interested in programming and cutting-edge technologies in light show. The possibilities become endless: geometrical figures drawn in the air, synchronization on the music, possibility to insert text or a logo ...

She does not forget the artistic research, the quality of the corporal movement, the expressivity and the choice of music. The result is an hypnotizing and impacting shows that will satisfy the most demanding.

  • performance LED compagnie wild souls
  • light show with poi and tribal

She has two main light shows: "Aurora" in which the dance and the technology are in perfect symphony to offer you a moment of wonder and "Lucis" show more impacting, shorter, more visual, focused on the programming and the synchronization with the music. They are available in 2 versions (short or long) to fit all types of events.

She also offers cabaret-style acts (about 5 minutes), strolling or performances wich can be in solo, duet or group . If you have any particular expectations, do not hesitate to ask her about it, she will study carefully your requests to offer you services adapted to your needs.

FULL SHOWS

 Aurora

This light shwo, hypnotic and dynamic at the same time combines the beauty of dance with the technique of juggling with a hint of technology. It feeds on the riches of different cultures, their dances and their music to offer a moment of magic that will transport young and old.

Duration : from 15 to 30 minutes - video 


Lucis

A percussive show, a true whirlwind of dance and light with a backdrop of rhythmic music. Show with a strong and neat aesthetic combining grace and precision. It includes the possibility to add text or logos into the display of the props, ideal for personalizing corporate or private events.

Duration : from 8 to 15 minutes - video 

ACTS

Lunart-X Lueur d'OrientEastern Glimmer

In the darkness of the desert, a glimmer appears and revives the body of a woman. In a sinuous and hypnotic trance, she lets her take to the enjoyment of an energetic dance before dying suddenly.

Fusion bellydance, tribal and light juggling.

Duration : 4min  - video


Lunart-X ExplorationExploration

Landed from another universe, a strange creature go in the discovery of this new fascinating and disturbing world. Dark and hypnotic atmosphere, this act combines light juggling, tribal and contemporary dance on a melodic electronic music.

Duration : 4min15 - video 


Breaking Bad

Attend chemical experiments of a crazy chemist. Handling of fluorescent or light hoop, urban dance, carbo-ice and theatrical interpretation this act will drive you into the disturbing world of this crazy series.

Duration : 5min40 - video

CUSTOM REQUEST 

For all custom requests, send an email to lunartx@gmail.com

Lunart-X LED Hoop

Spécialisée dans la danse de lumière, Lunart-x s'intéresse à la programmation et aux technologies de pointes en matière de shows lumineux. Les possibilités deviennent infinies : figures géométriques dessinées dans les airs, synchronisation sur la musique, possibilité d'insérer du texte ou un logo...

Elle n'en oublie pas pour autant la recherche artistique, la qualité du mouvement corporel, l'expressivité et le choix des musiques. En résultent des spectacles hypnotiques et percutants qui sauront satisfaire les plus exigeants.

  • performance LED compagnie wild souls

Elle offre 2 spectacles lumineux principaux : "Aurora" spectacle de lumière et de danse du monde artistique, joyeux et poétique et "Symphonie" show plus impactant, plus visuel, axé sur la programmation et la synchronisation avec la musique. Ils sont disponibles en version courte ou longue afin de répondre à tous types d'événements.

Elle propose aussi des numéros de type cabaret (d'environ 5 minutes), de la déambulation de lumière ou des performances en solo, duo ou même en groupe. Si vous avez des attentes particulière, n'hésitez pas à lui en faire part, elle étudiera avec soin vos demandes pour vous proposer des prestations adaptées à vos besoins.

SPECTACLES COMPLETS

 Aurora

Ce spectacle de lumière, hypnotique et dynamique à la fois allie la beauté de la danse à la technique de la jonglerie avec un soupçon de technologie. Il se nourrit des richesses de différentes cultures, leurs danses et leurs musiques pour offrir un moment de magie qui transportera petits et grands.

Durée : de 15 à 30 minutes - vidéo

 


Symphonie

Spectacle percutant, véritable tourbillon de danse et de lumière sur un fond de musique rythmée. Show à l'esthétique forte et soignée alliant grâce et précision. Il inclut la possibilité d'intégrer des textes ou des logos au visuel des agrès, idéal pour personnaliser des événements d'entreprise ou privés.

Durée : de 5 à 20 minutes - vidéo solo - vidéo groupe

NUMEROS

Lunart-X Lueur d'OrientLueur d'Orient

Dans la pénombre du désert, une lueur apparait et ravive le corps d’une femme. Dans une transe sinueuse et hypnotique, elle se laisse emmener vers la jouissance d’une danse énergique empreinte de gaieté avant de s’éteindre brusquement.

Spectacle fusionnant danse orientale, tribale et jonglerie lumineuse.

Durée : 4min  - vidéo


Lunart-X ExplorationExploration

Débarquée d’un autre univers, une étrange créature part à la découverte de ce nouveau monde fascinant et inquiétant. Ambiance sombre et hypnotique, ce numéro mêle jonglerie lumineuse avec danse tribale et contemporaine sur un fond de musique électronique mélodique. 

Durée : 4min15 - vidéo


Breaking Bad

Assistez aux expérimentations chimiques d'une savante complètement déjantée. Manipulation de cerceau fluorescent ou lumineux, danses urbaines, glace carbonique et interprétation théâtrale ce numéro saura vous plonger dans l'univers troublant de cette série incroyable. 

Durée : 5min40 - vidéo

PRESTATIONS SUR MESURE

Une envie particulière pour votre événement? 

Pour un spectacle de lumière personnalisée, envoyer un mail à lunartx@gmail.com